Over time, you may have many old surveys in your account that are no longer in use, cluttering your survey overview and getting mixed up with more important live surveys.
We are happy to announce that you can now archive your old surveys instead of deleting them.
You can archive your survey from the survey overview. Archived surveys can be restored at any time or be permanently deleted when required.
When a survey is archived, it will be moved into the “Archived” label and no longer be shown in the drop-down menu.